About Sengii

We modernize Associations with custom Online Community, Social Continuing Education, Audience Response System, Surveys, Integrations, and Strategy and Technology Consulting. Stay relevant to members every single day.

 

Nice to meet You

We're always willing to see how we can help, or guide you in the right direction.

Nicholas Bott

CEO, Founder

Writing code and shaking hands.


nick@sengii.com

Emily Flynn

Project Manager

Keeping the wheels in motion.


emily@sengii.com

Greg Inouye

Customer Care Executive

Make a customer, not a sale.


greg@sengii.com

Tony Bustamante

Research & Development

Putting the pieces together.


tony@sengii.com

Iskander Kunishev

UX / UI Design

Paint by the numbers.


iskander@sengii.com

Vlad Vasilenko

Full stack developer

I don't write compiled code.


vlad@sengii.com

Mario Polverino

Full stack developer

Focused on execution.


mario@sengii.com

Igor Vasilenko

Front / Mobile developer

Being productive.


igor@sengii.com

Richard Kwan

International Representative

They buy why you do it.


richard@sengii.com

Simon Titus

Copy Writer

Wordsmith & Blogger.


simon@sengii.com

Sean Kelly

Web Developer

Magento Powers.


sean@sengii.com

Support Team

Customer Relations

Have a nice day.


help@sengii.com

Contact Us

Feel free to send us an email or give us a call.

Contacts

Business Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm
  • Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Best way to reach us?

Depending on your situation here are some ideal ways to contact us.

  • If you have a technical question or problem, email help@sengii.com.
  • If you have some other type of question, please email contact@sengii.com, or fill out the contact form.
  • If you need emergency support, please call us.
  • If you need a project estimate or quotation, please email contact@sengii.com, or fill out the contact form.
chat
1
chat